COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - SEASON 2013-2014

FA Board

Chairman

Greg Dyke

NG Reps

Barry Bright, Roger Burden, Michael Game and Mervun Leggett

PG Reps

David Gill, Keith Lamb, John Nixon and Anthony Fry

Independent Non-Executive Directors Roger Devlin and Heather Rabbatts

Executive Director
Alex Horne

Football Regulatory Authority

NG Reps

Barry Bright (C), Dave Edmunds, David Elleray (VC) and Richard Tur

PG Reps

Rob Coar, Richard Bowker, Margaret Byrne and Darren Eales

Non Council Commissioners Mark Bright, Perry Nove and David Thomson

Judicial Panel

Peter Clayton, Brian Jones, Geoff Lee, Elaine Oram, Roger Pawley, Jack Pearce, Chris Reeves, Tony Sharples, Geoff Thompson, Billy Thomson, Steve Vasey, and Thura Win

Gary Aplin, Maurice Armstrong, Peter Barnes,

Ivor Beeks, Roger Burden (C), Malcolm Clarke,

Alliance

Keith Brown (VC), Charles Clapham, Malcolm Clarke, David Crick, David Martin, Jack Pearce (C), David Robinson, Nick Robinson, Andy Shaw, Richard Tur, Ken Turner and Brett Warburton

Co-opted Members

Chairman of the Leagues Cte, Chairman of the Sanctions & Registrations Cte

Observer

Representative from the Steps 5/6 Leagues Focus Group

Leagues

Keith Brown, Barry Chaplin, Keith Compton, Chris Davey, Mark Frost, Mervyn Leggett, Ray Lewis (VC), Nick Robinson, Andy Shaw, John Suddards, Ken Turner and John Ward (VC)

Co-opted Member

Representative from the Step 5/6 Leagues Focus Group

Membership

Ron Barston, Keith Brown, Malcolm Clarke (VC), Chris Reeves, Richard Gardiner, Martin Head, Roy Northall, David Simpson, Philip Smith (C) and Alan Wright

Protocol

Ray Berridge, Roger Burden, Peter Hockley (VC), Sue Hough, Doug Insole, Jack Perks, Percy Rushton, Chris Saunders (C) Sir Dave Richards, Barry Taylor, Gordon Taylor and Noel White

Co-opted Members

Chairman of International Cte (Ivan Gazidis) and Chairman of The FA Cup Cte (Darren Eales)

Referees

Maurice Armstrong, Peter Barnes, Ron Barston, Mark Collins, David Crick, David Elleray (C), David Horlick (VC), Eddie King, Ray Lewis and Roger Pawley

Co-opted Member

Mike Rileu - FIFA Referees' Committee

Representative Matches

Mike Brown, Chris Davey, Richard Everitt, Frank Hannah, Eddie King, John Little, David Martin, Rowland Maughan, Roy Northall, Andy Shaw (VC), Billy Thomson (C), and Geoff Turrell

Co-opted Member

Chairman of the Football Conference

Sanctions & Registrations

Keith Compton, Michael Game (C), Dave Henson, Neil Hope, Phil Hough, David Jamieson, Nick Robinson (VC), Tony Sharples, John Topping, Shaun Turner, Brian Walden and Brett Warburton

Women's

Gary Aplin, Michael Birt, Peter Hough, Sue Hough (C), Reg Jackson, Ray Kiddell, Geoff Lee, Mervyn Leggett, Elaine Oram (VC), Tony Sharples and Thura Win

Ambassadors

Ray Berridge and Frank McArdle

Co-opted Members

Sylvia Gore, Women's Football Conference, Michael Game, Chairman of Women's Super League Board Sub Committee, Simone Pound, Professional Footballers Association and Jackie Batten, Southern Rep for Women's Football Conference.

Youth

Brian Adshead, Robert Cotter, Dave Edmunds (C), Neil Hope, David Horlick, Brian Jones, Jack Perks, John Read, Chris Saunders, David Simpson (VC) and David Tutton

Ambassadors:

Maurice Armstrong, Steve Vasey, John Waterall and Jack Pearce

National Game Board

Brian Adshead (Council), Barry Bright (Board), Roger Burden (C) (Board), Bob Cotter (Council), Mark Frost (Competitions Committees), Michael Game (Board), Sue Hough (Council), Brian Jones (Council), Geoff Lee (Council), Mervyn Leggett (Board), Ray Lewis (Council), Jack Pearce (Council), John Read (Schools Committees) and John Topping (Council)

Trophy

Terry Annable, Gary Aplin, Charles Clapham (C), Richard Everitt, Doug Insole, Eddie King, David Martin, Rowland Maughan, Jack Perks, Chris Reeves, Philip Smith (VC) and Ken Turner

Ambassadors

Keith Brown, Dave Edmunds, Nick Robinson and Andy Shaw

Vase

Chris Davey, Mark Frost (C), Martin Head, Alan Hobbs, Reg Jackson, David Jamieson, John Little (VC), David Robinson, John Topping, Steve Vasey, John Ward and John Waterall

Ambassadors:

Fred Hunter, Geoff Lee and Mervyn Leggett

Sunday Cup

Michael Birt (VC), Barry Chaplin, Peter Hockley, Fred Hunter, Tony Kybett, Richard Lipscombe, David Robinson, Geoff Turrell, Steve Vasey (VC), Stephen Whittle and Alan Wright

Ambassadors:

Peter Clayton and Tony Sharples

Football Development

Ray Berridge, Peter Clayton, David Elleray, Michael Game, Neil Hope (VC), Sue Hough, Geoff Lee (C), John Little, John Read, Chris Saunders, John Topping and Thura Win

Co-opted Members:

David McDermott, Football Foundation

Small-Sided

Mike Brown (VC), Robert Cotter, Dave Henson (C), Peter Hough, Fred Hunter, Reg Jackson, Richard Lipscombe, John Read, Shaun Turner, Brian Walden and John Waterall

National Game Finance

Barry Bright, Roger Burden (C), Charles Clapham, Michael Game (VC), Richard Gardiner, David Jamieson, Rowland Maughan, Frank McArdle, Philip Smith, Geoff Thompson and Brett Warburton

Planning, Training and Administration

Mike Brown (VC), Barry Chaplin, Richard Everitt, Mark Frost, Bernard Halford, Martin Head, Richard Lipscombe, Roy Northall, David Tutton, John Ward (C) and Stephen Whittle

League Finance

Brian Adshead (VC), Barry Bright (C), Robert Cotter, Dave Edmunds, Frank Hannah, David Horlick, Brian Jones, Ray Kiddell, Frank McArdle, Roger Pawley, Jack Pearce and Stephen Whittle

Pitches and Facilities

Maurice Armstrong, Michael Birt, Peter Hockley (C), Tony Kybett, Mervyn Leggett, David Simpson, John Suddards, Geoff Turrell (VC) and Alan Wright

Disability Football Committee

Membership to be confirmed

Professional Game Board

Greg Clarke (Football League), Shaun Harvey (Football League), John Nixon (Football League), Keith Lamb (Football League), Darren Eales (Premier League), Ivan Gazidis (Premier League), David Gill (Premier League) and Anthony Fry (Premier League)

International

Ivan Gazidis (PL appointment) (C), Mark Collins (PL appointment), Peter Barnes (PL appointment), David Barnard (PL appointment), Margaret Byrne (PL appointment), Darren Eales (PL appointment), Paul Faulkner (PL appointment), Gordon Taylor (PL appointment), Ivor Beeks (FL appointment), Robert Coar (FL appointment), Keith Lamb (FL appointment) and Barry Taylor (FL appointment)

FA Challenge Cup

Darren Eales (PL appointment) (C), Mark Collins (PL appointment), Paul Faulkner (PL appointment), David Barnard (PL appointment), Andy Ambler (FL appointment), Keith Lamb (FL appointment), Barry Taylor (FL appointment), Brian Adshead (NG appointment), Peter Clayton (NG appointment), Dave Henson (NG appointment) and Ray Lewis (NG appointment)