THE FA WOMEN'S CUP SEASON 2013-2014 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

8 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIFTH ROUND PROPER

Arsenal LFC Birmingham City LFC Bristol Academy LFC Chelsea LFC Everton LFC Lincoln Ladies FC

10 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER

Aston Villa LFC Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC **Durham Women's FC** London Bees WFC Millwall Lionesses LFC Oxford United LFC Reading Women FC Sunderland WFC

22 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

Blackburn Rovers LFC Bradford City LFC Brighton & Hove Albion LFC Cardiff City LFC Charlton Athletic LFC Chesham United LFC Coventry City LFC Derby County LFC Gillingham LFC Keynsham Town LFC Leeds United LFC Lewes LFC Newcastle United LFC Nottingham Forest LFC Portsmouth FC Ladies Preston North End WFC

42 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

Brentwood Town LFC C&K Basildon LFC Cambridge Women's FC Cheadle Heath Nomads LFC Chester-Le-Street Town LFC Chichester City LFC Chorley LFC Copsewood Coventry LFC Curzon Ashton LFC Denham United LFC Ebbsfleet United LFC Enfield Town LFC Exeter City LFC Forest Green Rovers LFC Huddersfield Town LFC Ipswich Town LFC Keynsham Town Development LFC Larkhall Athletic LFC Leafield Athletic LFC Leeds City Vixens LFC Leicester City LFC Leicester City WFC Liverpool Feds LFC Loughborough Foxes LFC Loughborough Students LFC Luton Town LFC Mansfield Town LFC Middlesbrough LFC Liverpool LFC Manchester City LFC

Watford LFC Yeovil Town LFC

Sheffield FC Ladies Sporting Club Albion LFC Stoke City LFC Tottenham Hotspur LFC West Ham United LFC Wolverhampton Wanderers LFC

Milton Keynes Dons LFC Mossley Hill LFC Norwich City LFC Plymouth Argyle LFC Queens Park Rangers LFC Rotherham United LFC Shanklin LFC Sheffield United Community LFC Southampton Saints LFC Stockport County LFC Swindon Town LFC Tranmere Rovers LFC University Of Portsmouth LFC Wakefield FC Ladies

Bold – indicates new entry into FA Women's Cup