THE BUILDBASE FA VASE **SEASON 2019-2020 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS**

26 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

(Previous season's Clubs playing in 4th Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

Abbey Rangers FC AFC St Austell AFC Uckfield Town Baffins Milton Rovers FC

Bearsted FC

Cadbury Athletic FC Canterbury City FC Coventry United FC

Cribbs FC

Deeping Rangers FC Eastwood Community FC Godmanchester Rovers FC Hamworthy United FC

Hebburn Town FC

Irlam FC

Leicester Nirvana FC

Lye Town FC

Newcastle Benfield FC Newport Pagnell Town FC Northwich Victoria FC Shepshed Dynamo FC Sporting Khalsa FC Stowmarket Town FC Sunderland RCA FC West Auckland Town FC

Windsor FC

35 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER (Clubs placed 1^{st} , 2^{nd} , 3^{rd} & 4^{th} not promoted to Trophy, in Step 5 Divisions – Clubs must have played in Vase in previous season)

Biggleswade United FC – SSM/P (4) Bishop Auckland FC – NTH/1 (3) Bishop's Cleeve FC – HEL/P (4)

Bitton AFC – WES/P (3) Bootle FC - NWC/P (2) Bournemouth FC – WX/P (3)

Brackley Town Saints FC – HEL/P (3) Bridgwater Town FC – WES/P (4) Bridlington Town FC - NCE/P (3) Brimscombe & Thrupp FC - HEL/P (2) Chatham Town FC – SCE/P (4) Congleton Town FC – NWC/P (3)

Consett AFC - NTH/1 (4) Corinthian FC - SCE/P (2) Eastbourne Town FC - SC/P (3)

Fisher FC – SCE/P (3) Hadley FC - SSM/P (3)

Hemsworth MW FC - NCE/P (4)

CC - Combined Counties - Prem Div

EAS - Eastern Counties - Prem Div EX – Essex Senior – Prem Div

HEL – Hellenic – Prem Div

MFL – Midland Football League – Prem Div

NTH - Northern - Div 1 NCE - Northern Counties East - Prem Div

NWC - North West Counties - Prem Div

SC - Southern Combination - Prem Div

SCE - Southern Counties East - Prem Div

SSM – Spartan South Midlands – Prem Div

UC - United Counties - Prem Div

WX - Wessex - Prem Div WES - Western - Prem Div Horndean FC – WX/P (2) Horsham YMCA FC - SC/P (2)

Newhaven FC - SC/P (4)

Penistone Church FC – NCE/P (2) Pinchbeck United FC – UC/P (4) Plymouth Parkway FC – WES/P (2) Portland United FC – WX/P (4) Rugby Town FC – UC/P (3)

Saffron Walden Town FC - EX/P (4)

Southall FC – CC/P (4) Stansted FC – EX/P (2)

Sutton Common Rovers FC - CC/P (2)

Tring Athletic FC – SSM/P (2) Walsall Wood FC - MFL/P (2) Walthamstow FC - EX/P (3) Westfields FC - MFL/P (4)

Woodbridge Town FC - EAS/P (2)