THE FA YOUTH CUP FIRST ROUND PROPER TIES TO BE PLAYED BY SATURDAY 3 NOVEMBER 2018

1	North Shields or AFC Fylde	٧	Bury
2	Doncaster Rovers	V	Rochdale
3	Fleetwood Town	V	Carlisle United
4	Morecambe	٧	Crewe Alexandra
5	Blackpool	V	Guiseley or Ossett United
6	Tranmere Rovers	٧	Accrington Stanley
7	FC Halifax Town	V	Sunderland
•	or Litherland Remyca	•	Canadiana
8	Hyde United or Salford City	V	Bradford City
9	Hartlepool United or Chester	V	Barnsley
10	Tadcaster Albion or Altrincham	V	Oldham Athletic
11	South Shields or Chorley	V	Macclesfield Town
12	Scunthorpe United	V	AFC Telford United or Rugby Town
13	Rugby Borough or Solihull Moors	V	Matlock Town or Sutton Coldfield Town
14	Shrewsbury Town	V	Lincoln City
15	Cogenhoe United or Aylestone Park	V	Grantham Town or Halesowen Town
16	Grimsby Town	V	Mansfield Town
17	Long Eaton United or Hereford	V	Milton Keynes Dons
18	Port Vale	V	Kidderminster Harriers or Chesterfield
19	Walsall	V	Notts County
20	Burton Albion	V	Coventry City
21	Stevenage	V	Colchester United
22	Peterborough Sports	V	Barnet or Bishop's Stortford
	or Walsham Le Willows		·
23	Cambridge United	V	AFC Sudbury or Wroxham
24	AFC Rushden or Diamonds	V	Southend United
	or Leyton Orient		
25	Luton Town	V	Brentwood Town or Saffron Walden Town
26	Hullbridge Sports or Aveley	V	Peterborough United
27	Northampton Town	V	King's Lynn Town or Dereham Town
28	Carshalton Athletic or Worthing	V	Cray Wanderers or Raynes Park Vale
29		V	Kings Langley or Tring Athletic
30	Phoenix Sports	V	Welwyn Garden City or Andover Town
	or Hampton & Richmond Borough		
31	Croydon or Lewes	V	Bognor Regis Town or Sutton United
32	Charlton Athletic	V	Metropolitan Police or Whitehawk
33	Reading City	V	Oxford United
	or Hemel Hempstead Town		
34	AFC Wimbledon	V	Gillingham
35	Leverstock Green	V	Dartford or Dulwich Hamlet
	or Maidenhead United		
36	Exeter City	V	Plymouth Argyle
37	Newport County	V	Yeovil Town
38	Portsmouth	٧	Bristol Rovers
39	Forest Green Rovers	٧	Cheltenham Town
40	Cirencester Town or Aldershot Town	١V	Clevedon Town or Brockenhurst
41	Torquay United or Yate Town	٧	Didcot Town or Totton & Eling
42	Swindon Town	٧	Team Solent or Moneyfields

MATCH DATES

All ties must be played by Saturday 3 November 2018, kick-off 7.00pm, unless mutually agreed otherwise.

Matches in The FA Youth Cup Competition take priority over all other matches with the only exception being home first team commitments.

MATCH ARRANGEMENT FORM - DO NOT POST

Home clubs must ensure that the Match Arrangement Form is completed and received by The FA Competitions Department by **Friday 19 October 2018** by faxing to 0844 980 0611 or emailing to <u>competition.matcharrangements@thefa.com</u> – **DO NOT POST.**

Match Arrangement forms are available on TheFA.com under the following link:http://www.thefa.com/TheFACup/More/match-forms

PLAYER QUALIFICATION DATE

The player qualification date is <u>12 noon on the day previous to the date fixed for playing the match</u>, this includes postponements.

AGE GROUP BRACKETS

Only those players are eligible to take part who have reached the age of 15 years by midnight on 31 August of the current season and not reached the age of 18 years as at midnight on 31 August of the current season. (For season 2018-2019, a player must have been born on or after 1 September 2000 and before 1 September 2003).

Competition Proper - Ties to be played by the closing date:-

Second Round Proper
Saturday 17 November 2018
Third Round Proper
Saturday 15 December 2018
Fourth Round Proper
Saturday 19 January 2019
Fifth Round Proper
Sixth Round Proper
Semi Final
Saturday 2 March 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019

Final to be confirmed

CLUBS APPLYING TO PLAY HOME MATCHES AT ALTERNATIVE GROUNDS UP TO AND INCLUDING THE FIFTH ROUND PROPER

Club Alternative Venue

Arsenal Boreham Wood
Brighton & Hove Albion Bognor Regis Town

Chelsea Aldershot Town
Birmingham City Solihull Moors
Fulham Motspur Park

Manchester City
Manchester United
Middlesbrough
Motspul Park
Academy Arena
Leigh Sports Village
Bishop Auckland

Ossett United Ossett Albion (former ground)

Oxford United Oxford City
Sunderland Eppleton CW

Swansea City
Watford
West Ham United
Wingate & Finchley
Dagenham & Redbridge
Wigan Athletic
Leigh Sports Village