THE EMIRATES FA CUP SEASON 2018-2019 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER

AFC Bournemouth Fulham FC Queens Park Rangers FC

Arsenal FC Huddersfield Town FC Reading FC

Aston Villa FC Hull City Rotherham United FC

Birmingham City FC Ipswich Town FC Sheffield United FC
Blackburn Rovers FC Leeds United AFC Sheffield Wednesday FC

Bolton Wanderers FC

Brentford FC

Liverpool FC

Liverpool FC

Stoke City FC

Stoke City FC

Brighton & Hove Albion FC Manchester City FC Swansea City FC Bristol City FC Manchester United FC Tottenham Hotspur FC

Burnley FC Middlesbrough FC Watford FC

Cardiff City FC Millwall FC West Bromwich Albion FC
Chelsea FC Newcastle United FC West Ham United FC
Crystal Palace FC Norwich City FC Wigan Athletic FC

Derby County FC Nottingham Forest FC Wolverhampton Wanderers FC

Everton FC Preston North End FC

48 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

Accrington Stanley FC

AFC Wimbledon

Barnsley FC

Blackpool FC

Doncaster Rovers FC

Exeter City FC

Fleetwood Town FC

Forest Green Rovers FC

Oxford United FC

Peterborough United FC

Plymouth Argyle FC

Port Vale FC

Bradford City FC Gillingham FC Portsmouth FC
Bristol Rovers FC Grimsby Town FC Rochdale AFC
Burton Albion FC Lincoln City FC Scunthorpe United FC

Bury FC
Cambridge United FC
Carlisle United FC
Charlton Athletic FC
Cheltenham Town FC
Luton Town FC
Macclesfield Town FC
Mansfield Town FC
Milton Keynes Dons FC
Morecambe FC
Shrewsbury Town FC
Southend United FC
Stevenage FC
Sunderland AFC
Swindon Town FC

Colchester United FC Newport County AFC Tranmere Rovers FC Coventry City FC Northampton Town FC Walsall FC

Crawley Town FC Notts County FC Wycombe Wanderers FC

Crewe Alexandra FC Oldham Athletic FC Yeovil Town FC

24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FOURTH ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Fylde Dagenham & Redbridge FC Havant & Waterlooville FC

Aldershot Town FC

Barnet FC

Barrow AFC

Boreham Wood FC

Braintree Town FC

Dover Athletic FC

Eastleigh FC

Eastleigh FC

Ebbsfleet United FC

FC Halifax Town

Gateshead FC

Dover Athletic FC

Eastleigh FC

Maidenhead United FC

Maidstone United FC

Salford City FC

Solihull Moors FC

Braintree Town FC Gateshead FC Solinuli Moors FC
Bromley FC Harrogate Town FC Sutton United FC
Chesterfield FC Hartlepool United FC Wrexham FC

44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND QUALIFYING

Nuneaton Borough FC AFC Telford United Curzon Ashton FC Oxford City FC Alfreton Town FC Darlington FC Dartford FC Slough Town FC Altrincham FC Ashton Untied FC **Dulwich Hamlet FC** Southport FC Bath City FC East Thurrock United FC Spennymoor Town FC Billericay Town FC Eastbourne Borough FC St Albans City FC Blyth Spartans AFC FC United Of Manchester Stockport County FC Boston United FC Gloucester City FC Torquay United FC Brackley Town FC Guiseley AFC Truro City FC Bradford (Park Avenue) FC Hampton & Richmond Borough FC Wealdstone FC

Chelmsford City FC

Hemel Hempstead Town FC

Weddastone FC

Welling United FC

Hereford FC

Weston Super Mare FC

Chippenham Town FC Hungerford Town FC Woking FC
Chorley FC Kidderminster Harriers FC York City FC

Concord Rangers FC Leamington FC

72 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

Gainsborough Trinity FC

Gosport Borough FC

Grantham Town FC

Halesowen Town FC

AFC Hornchurch Harlow Town FC Redditch United FC Banbury United FC Harrow Borough FC Royston Town FC Barwell FC Hednesford Town FC Rushall Olympic FC Basford United FC Hendon FC Scarborough Athletic FC Basingstoke Town FC Hitchin Town FC South Shields FC Biggleswade Town FC St Ives Town FC Kettering Town FC Bishop's Stortford FC Kings Langley FC St Neots Town FC Bognor Regis Town FC King's Lynn Town FC Stafford Rangers FC Brightlingsea Regent FC Kingstonian FC Staines Town FC Burgess Hill Town FC Lancaster City FC Stalybridge Celtic FC Stourbridge FC **Buxton FC** Leatherhead FC Stratford Town FC Chesham United FC Leiston FC Lowestoft Town FC Coalville Town FC Tamworth FC Taunton Town FC Dorchester Town FC Margate FC Dorking Wanderers FC Marine FC **Tiverton Town FC** Enfield Town FC Matlock Town FC Tonbridge Angels FC Farnborough FC Merstham FC Warrington Town FC Farsley Celtic FC Merthyr Town FC Weymouth FC Folkestone Invicta FC Metropolitan Police FC Whitby Town FC Mickleover Sports FC Whitehawk FC Frome Town FC

Nantwich Town FC

Poole Town FC

Needham Market FC

North Ferriby United FC

*Due to the restructuring of The FA National League System which has affected Step 3 and 4, there will be 16 Step 3 Clubs that are not exempt to the First Round Qualifying and will instead enter the Competition in the Preliminary Round. These Clubs will be the 16 lowest ranked newly promoted Step 3 Clubs based on their points per game (PPG) from the 2017-2018 season.

Wingate & Finchley FC

Witton Albion FC

Workington AFC

Worthing FC

136 CLUBS EXEMPT TO PRELIMINARY ROUND

AFC Dunstable AFC Rushden & Diamonds

AFC Sudbury AFC Totton Alvechurch FC

Ashford Town (Middx) FC Ashford United FC Atherton Collieries FC

Aveley FC Aylesbury FC

Aylesbury United FC Bamber Bridge FC Barking FC

Barnstaple Town FC
Barton Rovers FC
Beaconsfield Town FC
Bedford Town FC
Bedworth United FC
Belper Town FC

Bideford AFC

Blackfield & Langley FC Bowers & Pitsea FC Brentwood Town FC Brighouse Town FC Bristol Manor Farm FC Bromsgrove Sporting FC

Bury Town FC
Cambridge City FC
Canvey Island FC
Carlton Town FC

Carshalton Athletic FC Chalfont St Peter AFC Chasetown FC

Chasetown FC
Cheshunt FC
Chipstead FC
Cinderford Town FC
Cirencester Town FC
Cleethorpes Town FC

Clitheroe FC

Coggeshall Town FC

Colne FC
Colwyn Bay FC
Corby Town FC
Corinthian Casuals FC
Cray Wanderers FC
Dereham Town FC

Didcot Town FC
Droylsden FC
Dunstable Town FC
East Grinstead Town FC
Egham Town FC
Evesham United FC

Felixstowe & Walton United FC

Fleet Town FC Frickley Athletic FC Glossop North End FC Grays Athletic FC

Faversham Town FC

Great Wakering Rovers FC Greenwich Borough FC

Gresley FC
Hanwell Town FC
Haringey Borough FC
Hartley Wintney FC
Hastings United FC

Hayes & Yeading United FC Herne Bay FC

Hertford Town FC
Heybridge Swifts FC
Horsham FC
Hyde United FC
Hythe Town FC
Kempston Rovers FC
Kendal Town FC

Kidlington FC Kidsgrove Athletic FC Larkhall Athletic FC

Leek Town FC

Lewes FC
Lincoln United FC
Loughborough Dynamo FC
Maldon & Tiptree FC
Mangotsfield United FC

Market Drayton Town FC

Marlow FC
Marske United FC
Mildenhall Town FC
Molesey FC
Moneyfields FC

Mossley AFC Newcastle Town FC North Leigh FC Northwood FC
Ossett United FC
Paulton Rovers FC
Peterborough Sports FC
Phoenix Sports FC
Pontefract Collieries
Potters Bar Town FC
Prescot Cables FC

Radcliffe FC

Ramsbottom United FC

Ramsgate FC
Romford FC
Salisbury FC
Sheffield FC
Sittingbourne FC
Skelmersdale United FC

Slimbridge AFC Soham Town Rangers FC

South Park FC Spalding United FC Stamford AFC

Stocksbridge Park Steels FC

Street FC

Sutton Coldfield Town FC Swindon Supermarine FC Tadcaster Albion FC Thame United FC Thamesmead Town FC Thatcham Town FC

Tilbury FC

Tooting & Mitcham United FC

Trafford FC Uxbridge FC VCD Athletic FC Waltham Abbey FC Walton Casuals FC

Ware FC

Welwyn Garden City FC

Westfield FC
Whyteleafe FC
Wimborne Town FC
Winchester City FC
Witham Town FC
Yate Town FC

^{*}Due to the restructuring of The FA National League System which has affected Step 3 and 4, there will be 18 Step 4 Clubs that are not exempt to the Preliminary Round and will instead enter the Competition in the Extra Preliminary Round. These Clubs will be the 18 lowest ranked newly promoted Step 4 Clubs based on their points per game (PPG) from the 2017-2018 season.