

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP - SEASON 2017-2018

FA Board

NG Reps

Bob Cotter, Mervyn Leggett and Jack Pearce

PG Reps

Peter McCormick, James Rodwell, 1 x tbc

Independent Non-Executive Directors Roger Devlin, Greg Clarke (Chairman) 1 x tbc

Chief Executive Officer
M Glenn

Football Regulatory Authority

NG Reps

Dave Edmunds, David Elleray, Nick Robinson and Richard Tur

PG Reps

Rob Coar, Jez Moxey, Peter McCormick, and Rebecca Caplehorn

Non Council Commissioners
Sir Ian Johnston, Graeme Le Saux, Chris Brady,
and 1 x tbc

Judicial Panel

Rimla Akhtar, Gary Aplin, Peter Barnes, Barry Bright, Roger Burden (Chairman), Malcolm Clarke, Peter Clayton, George Dorling, Sue Hough, Brian Jones, Ray Lewis, Andrew Neville, Elaine Oram, Roger Pawley, Jack Pearce,bChris Reeves, David Simpson, Geoff Thompson, Billy Thomson, Paul Tompkins and Thura Win

Alliance

Bruce Badcock, Brian Barwick, George Dorling, Mark Harris, Anthony Hughes, David Morrall, Jack Pearce (Chairman), Chris Reeves, David Robinson, Andy Shaw (Vice- Chairman), Michael Tattersall and Richard Tur

Co-opted Members

Chairman of the Leagues Cte and Chairman of the Sanctions & Registrations Cte

Leagues

Bruce Badcock, Barry Chaplin, Mark Frost, Mark Harris, Anthony Hughes, Mervyn Leggett, Ray Lewis (Chairman), Paul Mallett, David Morrall, Mike Penn, Nick Robinson (Vice-Chairman), Andy Shaw, Michael Stokes and John Suddards

Membership

Ron Barston, Malcolm Clarke (Vice-Chairman), David Crick, Katrien Meire, Jez Moxey, Chris Reeves, Richard Gardiner, Roy Northall, Stephen Pearce, David Simpson, Philip Smith (Chairman) and Sally Webb

Protocol

Maurice Armstrong (Vice-Chairman), Ray Berridge, Peter Hockley (Chairman), Sue Hough, Peter McCormick, Andrew Neville, Stephen Pearce, Percy Rushton, Chris Saunders, Sir Dave Richards, Barry Taylor, Gordon Taylor and Noel White

Co-opted Members
Chairman of Panel of Ambassadors and
Chairman of The FA Cup Cte

Referees

Maurice Armstrong, Peter Barnes, Ron Barston, Alec Berry, Barry Chaplin, David Crick, David Elleray (Chairman), David Horlick (Vice-Chairman), Sue Hough, Roger Pawley, Mike Penn, Tom Sampson, and Roy Schafer

Co-opted Member
Mike Riley – PGMOL Managing Director

Representative Matches

Mike Brown, Richard Everitt, John Little, Steve Johnson, Roy Northall, Len Scott, Andy Shaw (Chairman), Billy Thomson, Paul Tompkins and Geoff Turrell (Vice-Chairman)

Co-opted Member Nominee of the National League

Sanctions & Registrations

Bruce Badcock, Malcolm Clarke, Neil Hope, Paul Mallett, John Nixon, Fleur Robinson, Nick Robinson (Chairman), Tom Sampson, Mike Stokes, Michael Tattersall, John Topping (Vice Chairman), Brian Walden, Sally Webb and Thura Win



Women's

Gary Aplin, Peter Hough, Sue Hough (Chair), Reg Jackson, Sonia Kulkarni, Geoff Lee, Mervyn Leggett, Elaine Oram (Vice-Chair), Mike Penn, Fleur Robinson, Mike Spinks, John Taylor, Liz Verrall and Thura Win

Co-opted Members

Karen Falconer, Women's Football Conference Greg Petts, Southern Rep for Women's Football Conference and Simone Pound, Professional Footballers Association

Youth

Brian Adshead, David Clarke, Robert Cotter (Vice-Chairman), Steve Curwood, Dave Edmunds, Richard Gardiner, Neil Hope, David Horlick, Brian Jones, Katrina Law, Sarah Nickless, John Nixon, David Simpson (Chairman), Mike Spinks, John Suddards and David Tutton

Ambassadors:

Maurice Armstrong, John Waterall, Jack Pearce and Chris Saunders

National Game Board

Brian Adshead (Council), Bob Cotter (Council), Mark Frost (Council), Sue Hough (Council), Neil Hope (Council), Geoff Lee (Council), Mervyn Leggett (Board) (Chair), Jack Pearce (Board), John Little (Competitions Committees), Philip Smith (Council), Mike Spinks (Schools Committees), John Topping (Council) and David Simpson (Council)

Trophy

John Ackerley, Gary Aplin, Brian Barwick (Chairman), Geoff Blakeley, Neil Cassar, George Dorling (Vice-Chairman), Mark Harris, Dave Henson, Anthony Hughes, Mike Penn, Len Scott and Philip Smith

Ambassadors

Dave Edmunds, Nick Robinson and Andy Shaw

Vase

Alec Berry, Mark Frost, Reg Jackson (Vice-Chairman), Geoff Lee, John Little (Chairman), David Morrall, David Robinson, Roy Schafer, Paul Tompkins, Geoff Turrell, David Tutton and John Waterall

Ambassadors:

Fred Hunter, Mervyn Leggett and Roger Pawley

Sunday Cup

Colin Bridgford,

Barry Chaplin (Vice-Chairman), Richard Everitt, Peter Hockley, Fred Hunter, Steve Johnson, Gavin Lemmon, David Robinson (Chairman), John Taylor and Stephen Whittle

Ambassadors:

Peter Clayton

Football Development

John Ackerley, Ray Berridge, Roger Burden, Colin Chaytors, Peter Clayton, David Elleray, Neil Hope (Vice-Chairman), Steve Johnson, Geoff Lee (Chairman), John Little, Sarah Nickless, Lauren O'Sullivan, Chris Saunders, Aron Sharpe, Dominic Shellard, Mike Spinks and Liz Verrall

Futsal and Small-Sided

Mike Brown (Vice-Chairman), Robert Cotter, Dave Henson (Chairman), Peter Hough, Fred Hunter, Reg Jackson, Tony Kybett, Lauren O'Sullivan, Dominic Shellard, Brian Walden, John Waterall and 1 x Futsal and Small-Sided Rep tbc

National Game Finance

Rimla Akhtar, Brian Barwick, Alec Berry, Barry Bright (Vice-Chairman), Roger Burden (Chairman), Colin Chaytors, David Crick, Richard Everitt, Frank McArdle, Aron Sharpe, Geoff Thompson and Billy Thomson

Business Development

Colin Brigford, Mike Brown, Mark Frost, Richard Gardiner, Keith Murdoch, Roy Northall (Vice-Chairman), Roy Schafer, Philip Smith (Chairman), John Suddards, David Tutton, Richard Tur and Thura Win



League Finance

Brian Adshead (Vice-Chairman), Barry Bright (Chairman), Neil Cassar, Robert Cotter, Dave Edmunds, David Horlick, Brian Jones, Ray Kiddell, Frank McArdle, Roger Pawley, Jack Pearce and Stephen Whittle

Facilities

Gary Aplin, George Blakeley, Colin Chaytors, Peter Hockley (Chairman), Katrina Law, Mervyn Leggett, Gavin Lemmon, Len Scott, Michael Stokes, Geoff Turrell (Vice-Chairman), Sally Webb and Steve Whittle

Co-opted Member
David McDermott – Football Foundation

Disability Football

Council Members:
Brian Adshead, Mike Brown, Neil Hope,
Sue Hough (Vice Chair), Sonia Kulkarni, Tony
Kybett, Ray Lewis, Keith Murdoch and Mike
Spinks

Independent Advisors: Colin Chaytors (Chairman), Robina Shah, David Clarke and Peter Harding

Co-opted Member
Ray Ashley – English Federation of
Disability Sport
David McDermott – Football Foundation

Professional Game Board

Rebecca Caplehorn (Premier League)
Ivan Gazidis (Premier League)
Peter McCormick (Premier League)
Les Reed (Premier League)
Ian Lenagan (EFL)
James Rodwell (EFL)
John Nixon (EFL)
Cliff Crown (EFL)

FA Challenge Cup

David Barnard (PL appointment)
Rebecca Caplehorn (PL appointment)
Andrew Neville (PL appointment)
Jeff Mostyn (PL appointment)
Brian Adshead (NG appointment)
Peter Clayton (NG appointment)
Ray Lewis (NG appointment)
John Topping (NG appointment)
Cliff Crown (EFL appointment)
Steve Curwood (EFL appointment)
Debbie Jevans (EFL appointment)
John Nixon (EFL appointment)