THE FA WOMEN'S CUP **SEASON 2014-2015** LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

8 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIFTH ROUND PROPER

Arsenal LFC Chelsea LFC Manchester City LFC Birmingham City LFC **Everton LFC** Notts County Ladies FC

Bristol Academy LFC Liverpool LFC

10 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND PROPER

Aston Villa LFC Millwall Lionesses LFC Watford LFC Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC Oxford United LFC Yeovil Town LFC

Durham Women's FC Reading LFC Sunderland WFC London Bees WFC

24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

Blackburn Rovers LFC Gillingham LFC Preston North End WFC **Bradford City LFC** Huddersfield Town LFC Queens Park Rangers LFC

Brighton & Hove Albion LFC Keynsham Town LFC Sheffield FC Ladies Cardiff City LFC Lewes LFC Sporting Club Albion LFC

Charlton Athletic LFC Newcastle United LFC Stoke City LFC

Copsewood Coventry LFC Nottingham Forest LFC Tottenham Hotspur LFC Coventry City LFC Plymouth Argyle LFC West Ham United LFC

Derby County LFC Portsmouth FC Ladies Wolverhampton Wanderers LFC

45 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

Bedford LFC Gosport Borough LFC Milton Keynes Dons LFC C&K Basildon LFC Guiseley AFC Ladies Morecambe LFC Cambridge Women's FC Ipswich Town LFC Mossley Hill LFC

Keynsham Town Development LFC Norton & Stockton Ancients LFC Cheltenham Town LFC

Chester-Le-Street Town LFC Larkhall Athletic LFC Norwich City LFC Radcliffe Olympic LFC Chichester City LFC Leafield Athletic LFC Chorley LFC Rotherham United LFC Leeds United LFC

Crystal Palace LFC Leicester City LFC Shanklin LFC

Curzon Ashton LFC Leicester City WFC Sheffield United Community LFC

Denham United LFC Liverpool Marshalls Feds LFC Southampton Saints LFC

Loughborough Foxes LFC Ebbsfleet United LFC St Nicholas LFC

Enfield Town LFC Loughborough Students LFC Steel City Wanderers LFC **Exeter City LFC** Luton Town LFC Stockport County LFC FC Reedswood Ladies Mansfield Town LFC Swindon Town LFC Forest Green Rovers LFC Middlesbrough LFC Tranmere Rovers LFC