## THE FA VASE **SEASON 2016-2017** LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 27 CLUBS EXEMPT TO SECOND ROUND PROPER

**AFC Wulfrunians** Alvechurch Ashford United Berkhamsted **Bodmin Town Bradford Town Bristol Manor Farm** Camberley Town Cleethorpes Town Coleshill Town **Dunston UTS** FC Romania Hartley Wintney **Hullbridge Sports** 

**Ipswich Wanderers** Knaphill Leicester Nirvana Marske United Moneyfields Morpeth Town Newport (IW) Newton Aycliffe North Shields Nuneaton Griff Sleaford Town Sunderland RCA Sutton Common Rovers

(Previous season's clubs playing in 4<sup>th</sup> Rd Proper not promoted to Trophy)

33 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER (Clubs placed  $1^{st}$ ,  $2^{nd}$ ,  $3^{rd}$  &  $4^{th}$  not promoted to Trophy, in Step 5 divisions – clubs must have played in Vase in previous season)

1874 Northwich – NWC/P (4) Andover Town – WX/P (4) Ascot United – HEL/P (4) Atherton Collieries – NWC/P (3)

Barking - EX/P (3) Basildon United - EX/P (2) Blackfield & Langley - WX/P (3) Buckland Athletic - WES/P (4) Eastbourne Town - SC/P (2) Epsom & Ewell – CC/P (4) Felixstowe & Walton – EAS/P (4) Flackwell Heath - HEL/P (3)

Guisborough Town - NTH/1 (2) Handsworth Parramore – NCE/P (2) Hoddesdon Town - SSM/P (3)

Godmanchester Rovers - EAS/P (2)

Holbeach United - UC/P (4)

Hollands & Blair - SCE/P (2)

Lancing – SC/P (4)

London Colney – SSM/P (2) Lordswood – SCE/P (4) Newhaven - SC/P (3)

Newport Pagnell Town - UC/P (3)

Odd Down - WES/P (1) Runcorn Linnets - NWC/P (2) Shepshed Dynamo - MFL/P (4)

Shildon – NTH/1 (1) Sholing – WX/P (2)

Sporting Khalsa – MFL/P (3) Stanway Rovers - EAS/P (3) Thatcham Town - HEL/P (2) Welwyn Garden City - SSM/P (4) Worksop Town - NCE/P (4)

CC - Combined Counties - Prem Div

EAS - Eastern Counties - Prem Div

EX - Essex Senior - Prem Div

HEL – Hellenic – Prem Div

MFL - Midland Football League

NTH - Northern - Div 1

NCE - Northern Counties East - Prem Div

NWC - North West Counties - Prem Div

SC - Southern Combination - Prem Div

SCE - Southern Counties East - Prem Div

SSM - Spartan South Midlands - Prem Div

UC - United Counties - Prem Div

WX - Wessex - Prem Div WES - Western - Prem Div