## THE FA TROPHY SEASON 2016-2017 LIST OF EXEMPTIONS

## 24 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND PROPER

Aldershot Town FCEastleigh FCSolihull Moors FCBarrow AFCForest Green Rovers FCSouthport FCBoreham Wood FCGateshead FCSutton United FCBraintree Town FCGuiseley AFCTorquay United FCBromley FCLincoln City FCTranmere Rovers FC

Chester FC Macclesfield Town FC Woking FC
Dagenham & Redbridge FC Maidstone United FC Wrexham FC
Dover Athletic FC North Ferriby United FC York City FC

## 44 CLUBS EXEMPT TO THIRD ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Fylde East Thurrock United FC Nuneaton Town FC **AFC Telford United** Eastbourne Borough FC Oxford City FC Alfreton Town FC Ebbsfleet United FC Poole Town FC Altrincham FC FC Halifax Town Salford City FC Bath City FC FC United Of Manchester St Albans City FC Bishop's Stortford FC Gainsborough Trinity FC

Bishop's Stortford FC

Boston United FC

Brackley Town FC

Gosport Borough FC

Gosport Borough FC

Tamworth FC

Tamworth FC

Bradford (Park Avenue) FC Hampton & Richmond Boro FC Truro City FC Chelmsford City FC Harrogate Town FC Wealdstone FC

Chorley FC Hemel Hempstead Town FC Welling United FC
Concord Rangers FC Hungerford Town FC Weston Super Mare FC
Current Ashten FC

Curzon Ashton FC Kidderminster Harriers FC Whitehawk FC
Darlington 1883 FC Maidenhead United FC Worcester City FC

Dartford FC Margate FC

## 72 CLUBS EXEMPT TO FIRST ROUND QUALIFYING

AFC Sudbury Frickley Athletic FC Merthyr Town FC Ashton United FC Frome Town FC Metropolitan Police FC Banbury United FC Grantham Town FC Mickleover Sports FC Barwell FC Grays Athletic FC Nantwich Town FC Basingstoke Town FC Halesowen Town FC Needham Market FC Biggleswade Town FC Redditch United FC Harlow Town FC

Billericay Town FC Harrow Borough FC Rushall Olympic FC
Blyth Spartans AFC Havant & Waterlooville FC Skelmersdale United FC

Bognor Regis Town FC Haves & Yeading United FC Skeimersdale United FC Slough Town FC

Burgess Hill Town FC Hednesford Town FC Spennymoor Town FC

Buxton FCHendon FCSt Ives Town FCCambridge City FCHitchin Town FCSt Neots Town FCCanvey Island FCIlkeston FCStafford Rangers FCChesham United FCKettering Town FCStaines Town FCChippenham Town FCKings Langley FCStourbridge FC

Cinderford Town FC
Cirencester Town FC
Coalville Town FC
Corby Town FC
Dorchester Town FC

King's Lynn Town FC
King's Lynn Town FC
King's Lynn Town FC
Kingstonian FC
Sutton Coldfield Town FC
Leamington FC
Leamington FC
Warrington Town FC
Weymouth FC

Stratford Town FC
Warrington Town FC
Weymouth FC

Stratford Town FC
Warrington Town FC
Weymouth FC

Dulwich Hamlet FCLowestoft Town FCWhitby Town FCDunstable Town FCMarine FCWingate & Finchley FC

Enfield Town FC Matlock Town FC Workington AFC Folkestone Invicta FC Merstham FC Worthing FC