

## Under 14 Girls Cup Winners History

## Between 2008 and 2011 the competition was sponsored by Tesco and known as the Tesco Under 14 Girls Cup

Year	Winner	Yea	r Winner
2008	Ibis Girls	2009	9 Dalton Girls & Ladies FC
2010	Ibis JFC	201	1 Ibis Celtic (b)
2012	Holker Old Boys FC	2013	3 No competition
2017	Dalton	2023	3 Wattsfield Youth Girls