COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP

Gary Aplin

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1974 – to present

Referee's Representative 1973 – 1974

Chair - Administration and Finance Committee 1994

Vice Chairman 1996 – 1999

Acting Chairman 1999 - 2000

Chairman 2000 - to present

Director 2001 – to present

Football Association Representative 2003 – to present

Awards

FA Long Service Award (40 Years) 2010

Other

Football League Referee

Reg Capstick

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1989 – 2015

Assistant Secretary 1999 - 2004

Vice Chairman 2004 – 2015

Vice President 2015 – to present

<u>Other</u>

Leeds Schools FA Council Member 1964 – 1992

Lunesdale United Secretary 1982 – 1999

Westmorland League Executive Member

West Yorkshire FA LSFA Representative 1980 – 1982

<u>Awards</u>

FA 50 Year Service Award 2010

John R Cotter

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1999 – to present

Referee Training Officer

Referees' Representative 1999 – 2002

Chairman of Referee's Committee 2005 - to present

Chairman of Cup Committee 2002 - 2005

Director 2003 – to present

Awards

FA 50 Year Service Award 2010

<u>Other</u>

Qualified as a Referee 1982

Maurice A Crossley

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1982 - 2000



Cup Committee Chairman 1994 – 2000 Vice President 2000 – to present

Awards

FA Long Service Award 2005

Other

Westmorland Football League

Management Committee Member 1977 – 2000

Vice President 2000 – 2001

President 2001 –

Peter G Ducksbury

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1989 – to present Honorary Treasurer 1989 – 1996 Honorary Secretary/Treasurer 1996 – 2000 Chief Executive 2000 – to present

Awards

FA Long Service Award (25 years) 2010

<u>Other</u>

Secretary – Technical Services FC 1976 – 1977
Assistant Secretary – Netherfield Cricket Club 1980 – 1981
Secretary – Netherfield Cricket Club 1981 – 1982
Assistant Secretary – Westmorland Referees' Association 1983 – 1987
Fixture Secretary – Kent Valley Junior Football League 1986 – 1987
Vice Chairman – Kent Valley Junior Football League 1983 – 1989
Treasurer – Kent Valley Junior Football League 1984 – 1989
Secretary/Treasurer – Westmorland Referees' Association 1987 – 1995
Treasurer/Supplies Officers – Westmorland Referees' Association 1995 – 1997
Independent Member – Kendal Millennium Playing Fields 2000 – 2002
Vice President – Westmorland Referees' Association 1995
Secretary – Kendal Millennium Playing Fields 2002 – to present
Former Class One Football Association Referee
Former Unibond League Referee
Former Panel League Assistant Referee

Paul D Hayton

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 2000 – to present
Director 2015 – to present
Leader Representative Football 2016 – to present

Club Involvement

Kendal Town FC (formerly Netherfield FC)

<u>Other</u>

Referee

Thomas B Huck

Council 1964 – to present Chairman Registration and Rules Revision Committee 1993 -Chairman County Match Committee 1999 - 2005 Vice Chairman County Match Committee 2005 – 2016 Vice Chairman 2000 – 2004 President 2004 – to present Director 2001 – to present

Club Involvement

Appleby FC

Other

Westmorland League Executive Committee Member Chairman 1997 –

Walter B Johnson

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1974 - 2014

Referees' Representative 1974 – 1999

Referees' Committee Chairman 1988 – 2005

Referees' Committee Vice Chairman 2005 – 2014

Life Vice President 2014 - to present

Other

Referee 1957 – 1978
Football League Assessor 1978 – 1989
Northern Premier League Assessor 1989 – 1998
Secretary of Cub/Scout League 1969 – 1995
Kent Valley Junior League Member 1968 – 1973

<u>Awards</u>

Football Association 50 Year Service 1999 Service to Sport Award (Sport England) 1999 FA Referee Continuous Service Award 2010

Peter A McDonnell

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 2000 – to present
Director 2001 – 2011, 2015 – to present
Chairman – Cup Committee 2005 – 2015
Leader Cup Competitions

<u>Other</u>

Kent Valley Junior League Involvement Management Committee Member Chairman Fixture Secretary

Referee

Chairman Westmorland Referees' Association

Dave O'Callaghan

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 2002 – to present Director 2015 – to present Leader Youth Football

Other

Referee

Former Chairman of Westmorland Referees' Association

Kent Valley Junior League

Former Chairman

Fixture /Referee Secretary

Andy Roe

Westmorland County FA Service

Council 1999 – to present

Director 2001 - to present

Vice Chairman 2015 - to present

<u>Othe</u>r

Treasurer – Endmoor KGR FC 1983 – 1984

Joint Manager – Endmoor KGR FC 1990 – 1994

Manager/Secretary – Netherfield Reserves 1994 – 1996

Secretary and Assistant Manager – Netherfield AFC 1996 – 1998

Assistant Manager – Endmoor KGR FC 1998 – 1999

Ron W Wilkinson

Westmorland County FA Service Council 1987 – 2003

Vice President 2004 – to present

Other

Westmorland Football League Secretary/Treasurer Staveley United FC 1988 – 1994