## **Hertfordshire FA**

## Board of Directors

**Chairman** Graham Phillips (1999)

Vice Chairman Brian Curtis (1975)

Finance Director

## Directors

Stuart Biddle (2022) Andy Braithwaite (2019) Michelle Chandler (2022) Paul Mallett (2000) Keith Pollard (2022)

## **Independent Directors**

Rishi Doshi (2020) – Senior Independent Director Cassie Goodison (2023) Lisa Toye (2023) Mervyn Morgan (2023) Hertfordshire FA

As at Monday 16th October 2023