







Durham County FA Challenge Cup 2019/2020

Entries — (As of 30th July 2019)

CLUB

Annfield Plain

Billingham Town

Billingham Synthonia

Birtley Town

Bishop Auckland

Boldon CA FC

Brandon United

Chester le Street Town

Consett AFC

Crook Town AFC

Darlington

Darlington RA

Dunston

Durham City AFC

Durham United (First)

Easington Colliery AFC

Esh Winning

Gateshead

Gateshead Rutherford

Hartlepool (Wearside) FC

Hartlepool United

Hebburn Town

Horden Community Welfare

Jarrow

Newton Aycliffe

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Seaham Red Star

Shildon AFC

South Shields

Spennymoor Town

Stockton Town

Sunderland AFC U23s

Sunderland Farringdon Detached (Sat)

Sunderland RCA (Sat)

Sunderland Ryhope CW

Sunderland Silksworth CW

Sunderland West End

Tow Law Town

Washington









West Auckland Town **West Auckland Tunns** Whickham Willington Wolviston