DUE TO REPEATED SUBSTITUTIONS BEING ALLOWED THERE IS ONLY ONE TEAM SHEET PER CLUB WHICH MUST BE PROVIDED TO THE REFEREE 30 MINUTES BEFORE KICK OFF CONTAINING THE NAMES OF ALL PLAYERS AND SUBSTITUTES.

### THE CROSS OVER HANDSHAKE IS TO BE CARRIED OUT PRIOR TO KICK OFF AS PART OF THE RESPECT PROGRAMME. THERE IS NO EXTRA TIME OR REPLAYS IN THIS COMPETITION

#### **DURHAM COUNTY SUNDAY CUP COMPETITION 2018/2019 SEASON**

# Third Round – Sunday 6<sup>th</sup> January 2019 2018 Kick Off 10:30am

- 187 Sunderland Hylton Castle
- 188 Witton Park Rose & Crown
- 189 Dawdon Welfare Park
- 190 Consett Top Club
- 191 Chilton & Windlestone WMC
- 192 Hebburn Clock Premier Scaffolding
- 193 Sunderland Stella Dons
- 194 Peterlee Catholic Club

- v Sunderland RCA Grangetown Florists
- v East Stanley WMC
- v Boldon Shack
- v Sedgefield St Edmunds
- v Newton Aycliffe Iron Horse
- v Middleston Moor Mason's Arms
- v Burnside WMC
- v Durham County FC

### Second Round – Sunday 25<sup>th</sup> November 2018 Kick Off 10:30am

171	Sunderland SR Dons	5	v	0	Houghton Town	
172	Consett Top Club	2	v	2	Ferryhill Celtic	
	(Consett Top Club won 3 – 2 on penalties)					
173	Hebburn Clock Premier Scaffolding	2	v	0	Jarrow Greyhound	
174	Seaham Marborough	1	v	4	Burnside WMC	
175	Murton Colliery	2	v	5	Durham County	
176	East Stanley WMC	4	v	3	Horden DLI	
177	Norton George and Dragon	2	v	5	Sedgefield St Edmunds	
178	Sunderland Silksworth CW	1	v	2	Witton Park Rose & Crown	
179	Dawdon Welfare Park	3	v	0	Norton Village Club	
180	Sunderland Southwick	1	v	3	Boldon Shack	
181	Whickham Coachman	1	v	3	Middleston Moor Mason's Arms	
182	Newton Aycliffe Iron Horse	4	v	1	Darlington Albion	
183	Peterlee Catholic Club	6	v	1	Chester le Street Garden Farm	
184	Ferryhill Dynamoes	1	v	3	Chilton & Windlestone WMC	
185	Sunderland Hylton Castle	3	v	2	Jarrow Perth Green Red Hackle	
186	Sland RCA Grangetown Florists	2	v	0	H'pool Throston Hotspur Belle Vue	



First Round – Sunday 28<sup>th</sup> October 2018 Kick Off 10.30am



NO.								
139	Norton Village Club	3	v	1	Coxhoe Red Lion			
140	Sunderland The Lansdowne	1	v	2	Jarrow Greyhound			
141	Consett Cricketers Ex-Juniors	2	v	7	Hebburn Clock Premier Scaffolding			
142	West Auckland Tunns Sunday	0	v	5	Durham County			
143	Sedgefield St Edmunds	3	v	3	South Shields The Derby			
(Sedgefield St Edmunds won 3 – 2 on penalties)								
144	Langley Park	3	v	4	Sland RCA Grangetown Florists			
145	Witton Park Rose & Crown	9	v	1	Peterlee The Hearts			
146	Eaglescliffe Parkwood	1	v	1	Seaham Marborough			
(Seaham Marborough won 4 – 2 on penalties)								
147	Pelton RAOB	2	v	3	Ferryhill Dynamoes			
148	Hpool Throston Wanderers (Sun)	0	v	2	Sunderland Stella Dons			
149	Darlington Albion	7	v	2	Peterlee Helford United			
150	Chester le Street Garden Farm	8	v	5	Peterlee Acre Rigg (Celtic)			
151	Sunderland Silksworth CW	4	v	4	West Auckland The Club			
(Sunderland Silksworth CW won 3 – 1 on penalties)								
152	Houghton Town	13	v	0	Thornley Harrys Bar			
153	Bowes (Sun)	0	v	4	Jarrow Perth Green Red Hackle			
154	Boldon Shack	5	v	1	Hartlepool Lion O'Mallys			
155	Sunderland Hylton Castle	4	v	0	Billingham The Lion			
156	Hartlepool AFC Supporters	1	v	5	Horden DLI			
157	H'pool Throston Hotspur Belle Vue	6	v	1	Gateshead A1 Allerdene			
158	Washington The Stella	4	v	6	Consett Top Club			
159	East Stanley WMC	3	v	1	Greenside			
160	Whickham Coachman	4	v	1	Shotton Comrades FC			
161	Gateshead Belle Vue	2	v	5	Sunderland Southwick			
162	Norton George and Dragon	2	v	1	Sland The Carpet Centres Elite			
163	Stockton RSD	0	v	8	Peterlee Catholic Club			
164	Middleston Moor Mason's Arms	8	v	0	Hartlepool Travellers Rest			
165	Murton Colliery	1	v	0	Easington Colliery Club & Institute			
166	Washington Westwood	2	v	2	Chilton & Windlestone WMC			
(Chilton & Windlestone WMC won 4 – 3 on penalties)								
167	Sunderland Railway	0	v	8	Dawdon Welfare Park			
168	Easington Lane W.M.C.	2	V	5	Burnside WMC			
169	Sunderland The Stackyard	1	v	4	Ferryhill Celtic			
170	Newton Aycliffe Iron Horse	3	v	2	Gateshead Leam Lane WMC			

TO PLAY IN THE FINAL A PLAYER MUST HAVE PLAYED IN AN EARLIER ROUND.

It is the HOME teams responsibility to ensure that they make contact with their opponents and the Referee at least SEVEN DAYS prior to the fixture and that the Assistant Referees are NOT impeded in carrying out their duties.

All acknowledgements in relation to referees MUST be received within SEVEN DAYS of issue of the draw. Match Officials Fees: Referees £25.00, Assistant Referees £21.00 plus 34p per mile travelling expenses or actual bus fares.

The HOME team is responsible for ALL fees.

The Home team is responsible in ensuring that the result is at hand immediately after the game and this can be done by telephone (0191) 3872929, email John.Topping@DurhamFA.com or text 07721 401192.

Both teams must send in fully completed team sheets to the Durham County FA 'Codeslaw', Riverside South, Chester le Street, Co. Durham, DH3 3SJ or to <u>Eve.Walker@durhamfa.com</u>.

Any last minute emergencies OUTSIDE OF OFFICE HOURS (9.00AM – 5.00PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY) – contact Mr Terry. Farley (01325) 313647 or (M) 07801825132

### Date of Second Round: Sunday 25<sup>th</sup> November 2018

# DURHAM COUNTY SUNDAY CUP COMPETITION 2018/2019 SEASON Third Preliminary Round – Sunday 7<sup>th</sup> October 2018 Kick Off 10:30am



407		2						
107	Middleston Moor Mason's Arms	3	V	1	Hartlepool WHTDSOB			
108	Stockton RSD	5	V	3	Newton Aycime sports club			
109	Houghton Town	2	V	1	Easington Southside			
110	Peterlee Acre Rigg SC (Celtic)	5	V	6	Seaham The Knack			
		player a	nd have		moved, Peterlee Acre Rigg go into the next round)			
111	New Brancepeth WMC	0	v	2	West Auckland Tunns Sunday			
112	Witton Park Rose & Crown	4	V	3	Blackhall Hardwick			
113	Hebburn Clock Premier Scaffolding	3	v	1	Hartlepool Old Boys			
114	Ferryhill Dynamoes	1	v	1	Stillington The Royal			
(FERRYHILL WON 5-4 ON PENALTIES)								
115	Bishop Auckland Sports Bar		v		Gateshead Leam Lane WMC			
(PLAYED 14/10/2018 DUE TO GATESHEAD HAVING FREE WEEK WITH LEAGUE)								
116	Thornley Harrys Bar	3	v	3	Gateshead Saltwell Social			
117	Peterlee The Hearts	3	v	2	Birtley The Hanlon			
118	Sherburn (Sun)	0	v	8	Hpool Throston Wanderers (Sun)			
119	Bowes (Sun)	3	v	2	Herrington Colliery Welfare			
120	Billingham The Lion	3	v	3	Ryhope Foresters			
	-	NGHAN	n won	5-4 ON	PENALTIES)			
121	Sunderland Myers	1	v	2	Washington Westwood			
122	South Shields The Derby	8	v	0	Bishop Middleham			
123	South Shields Vigilant	1	v	1	Durham County			
(DURHAM COUNTY WON ON PENALTIES)								
124	Ryhope C.W. (Suns)	1	v	8	Hartlepool Travellers Rest			
125	Shotton Comrades FC	3	v	2	Chester le Street The Whitehills			
126	Hartlepool Central	0	V	8	Whickham Coachman			
127	Ferryhill Community Hub	2	V	3	Sunderland The Stackyard			
128	Langley Park	3	v	3	Easington Colliery Club Mechanics			
(LANGLEY PARK WON 4-3 ON PENALTIES)								
129	Jarrow Greyhound	5	v	1	Darlington Shuttle			
130	Coxhoe Red Lion	5	v	2	Sunderland Lakeside SSC			
131	Eaglescliffe Parkwood	-		3	Darlington The Burns			
131 Eaglescliffe Parkwood 3 v 3 Darlington The Burns (EAGLESCLIFFE WON 3-1 ON PENALTIES)								
132	Gateshead A1 Allerdene	4	V	2	Sunderland Port of Call			
132	Chester le Street Garden Farm	4	-	2	Stanley Oxhill Central			
133	Sunderland The Lansdowne	4 2	v v	2	Hartlepool Shottons 3 Lions			
134	Seaham Marborough	2		0	South Hetton Cricket Club			
	0		V					
136	Sunderland The Carpet Centres Elite	0	V	0	Coundon Miners Arms			

## (SUNDERLAND WON 4-3 ON PENALTIES)

137	Consett Top Club	9	v	0	Hetton Lyons FC
138	East Stanley WMC	(Walkover)	v		Seaton Carew u19S