## **DURHAM COUNTY FA CHALLENGE CUP Entries for 2018-19**



Billingham Synthonia

Billingham Town

**Birtley Town** 

Bishop Auckland

**Boldon CA** 

**Brandon United** 

Chester le Street Town

Consett AFC

Crook Town AFC

Darlington FC

Darlington Railway Athletic

**Dunston UTS** 

**Durham City** 

**Easington Colliery AFC** 

**Esh Winning** 

Gateshead FC

**Gateshead Rutherford** 

Hartlepool United

Hartlepool (Wearside)

**Hebburn Town** 

Jarrow

Newton Aycliffe

Ryton & Crawcrook Albion

Seaham Red Star

Shildon AFC

South Shields

South Shields Harton and Westoe C.W.

Spennymoor Town

Stockton Town

Sunderland AFC U23s

Sunderland RCA (Sat)

Sunderland Ryhope C.W.

Sunderland Silksworth Colliery Welfare

Sunderland West End

Tow Law Town

Washington

West Auckland Town

West Auckland Tunns

Willington

Whickham