DURHAM COUNTY FA Bishop Auckland Heart Foundation Charity Cup Entries for 2018-19



CLUB

Bishop Auckland Sports Bar

Bishop Middleham

Brandon Sports Club

Burnside WMC

Chester le Street Hilda Park

Chilton & Windlestone WMC

Coundon Miners Arms

Coxhoe Red Lion

Crawcrook Albion

Darlington Albion

Darlington RA (Sun) (was Darlington RA SSG)

Durham County

Easington Lane W.M.C

Ferryhill Celtic

Ferryhill Dynamos

Gainford Cross Keys

Gateshead A1 Allerdene

Gateshead Leam Rangers

Gateshead Sheriff Hill Three Tuns

Gateshead Teams Club

Houghton Town

Langley Park

Middleton St George Cricket Club

Middlestone Moor Masons Arms (sun)

Newton Aycliffe Navy Club

Newton Aycliffe Sports Club

Sedgefield St Edmunds

South Hetton Cricket Club

Spennymoor The Ash Tree

Stillington The Royal

Thornaby Oddfellows

Toft Hill Three Tuns

Ushaw Moor Cricket Club

Waldridge Park

Washington Westwood

West Auckland Tunns

Willington Queens

Witton Gilbert Club

Witton Park Rose & Crown