20th December 2018

CLUBS/MATCH OFFICIALS NEED TO BE AWARE THAT THESE FIXTURES WILL BE PLAYED DURING THE WEEK PRECEDING THE DATE SET FOR THE ROUND.

THE HOME TEAM MUST EMAIL Eve.Walker@durhamfa.com WITHIN 7 DAYS OF RECIEPT OF THE DRAW THE ACTUAL DATE ARRANGED FOR THE GAME AND ALSO NOTIFY THE MATCH OFFICIALS AND OPPONENTS.

THERE IS NO EXTRA TIME OR REPLAYS IN THIS COMPETITION

DURHAM COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP COMPETITION 2018/2019

Third Round – played week preceding Saturday 26th January 2019

Match No.	<u>Home</u>			<u>Away</u>
33. Sunderland RC	A (Sat) FC	v		South Shields FC
	(R)			
(A/R)			(A/R)	
34. Shildon AFC		V		Consett AFC
	(R)			
(A/R)			(A/R)	
35. Darlington FC		V		Hartlepool United FC
	(R)			
(A/R)			(A/R)	
36. Gateshead FC		V		Dunston UTS or Hebburn Town FC
	(R)			nessam rown re
(A/R)			(A/R)	

TO PLAY IN THE FINAL A PLAYER MUST HAVE PLAYED IN AN EARLIER ROUND.

All acknowledgements in relation to referees MUST be received within SEVEN DAYS of issue of the draw.

Officials Fees: Referees £50.00, Assistant Referees £30.00 plus 34p per mile travelling expenses or actual bus fares.

Officials are expected to travel together wherever possible.

Both teams must send in fully completed team sheets to the Durham County FA 'Codeslaw', Riverside South, Chester le Street, Co. Durham, DH3 3SJ.

Any out of office emergencies – contact Mr T. Farley (01325) 313647 or 07801825132

Date of Semi Finals – played week preceding Saturday 2nd March 2019

<u>DURHAM COUNTY CHALLENGE CUP COMPETITION 2018/2019</u> Third Round – played week preceding Saturday 26th January 2019

33. Sunderland RCA (Sat) FC	V	South Shields FC
34. Shildon AFC	V	Consett AFC
35. Darlington FC	V	Hartlepool United FC
36. Gateshead FC	V	Dunston UTS or
		Hebburn Town FC

Second Round – played week preceding Saturday 22nd December 2018

25	Darlington FC	4	٧	0	Stockton Town FC
26	Newton Aycliffe FC	2	٧	4	Shildon AFC
27	Sunderland RCA (Sat) FC	3	V	1	West Auckland Town FC
28	Hartlepool (Wearside) FC	2	V	4	Gateshead FC
29	Hartlepool United FC	3	V	1	Ryton & Crawcrook Albion FC
30	Chester le Street Town FC	1	V	2	South Shields FC
31	Consett AFC	2	V	0	Bishop Auckland FC
32	Dunston UTS	Р	V	Р	Hebburn Town FC

First Round – played week preceding Saturday 27nd October 2018

29	Durham City FC	0	V	5	Newton Aycliffe FC
30	Shildon AFC	10	V	0	Boldon CA
31	West Auckland Tunns FC	0	V	11	South Shields FC
32	Consett AFC	9	V	0	Sunderland Silksworth CW
33	Ryton & Crawcrook Albion FC	3	V	1	Easington Colliery AFC
34	Jarrow FC	0	V	3	Bishop Auckland FC
35	Sunderland West End FC	1	V	2	Hartlepool United FC
36	Stockton Town FC	2	V	0	Spennymoor Town FC
37	Hebburn Town FC	4	V	0	Whickham FC
38	Billingham Synthonia FC	1	V	3	Dunston UTS
39	West Auckland Town FC	2	V	1	Sunderland Ryhope CW
40	Gateshead FC	4	V	0	Billingham Town FC
41	Darlington Railway Athletic FC	0	V	4	Hartlepool (Wearside) FC
42	Sunderland AFC	1	V	2	Sunderland RCA (Sat) FC
43	Seaham Red Star FC	1	V	2	Chester le Street Town FC
44	Esh Winning FC	1	V	3	Darlington FC

<u>Preliminary Round – played week preceding Saturday 22nd September 2018</u>

1.	Gateshead Rutherford FC	2	V	2	Hartlepool (Wearside) FC	
	(Hartlepool (Wearside) FC won 5 – 4 on penalties)					
2.	Brandon United FC	0	V	3	Sunderland Silksworth C.W. FC	
3.	Newton Aycliffe FC	0	V	0	Willington AFC	
	(Newton Aycliffe FC won 5 - 3 on penalties)					
4.	Washington AFC	0	V	2	Esh Winning FC	
5.	Hebburn Town FC	2	V	0	Birtley Town FC	
6.	Crook Town AFC	1	V	4	Sunderland Ryhope C.W. FC	
7.	So. Sh. Harton and Westoe C.W. FC	2	V	4	West Auckland Tunns	
8.	Tow Law Town FC	1	V	1	Bishop Auckland FC	

(Bishop Auckland FC won 5 - 3 on penalties)

Byes: (9) Billingham Town FC, (10) Boldon CA FC, (11) Darlington FC, (12) Darlington Railway Athletic FC, (13) Durham City FC, (14) Jarrow FC, (15) Ryton & Crawcrook Albion FC, (16) Seaham Red Star FC,

Exemptions: (17) Billingham Synthonia FC, (18) Chester le Street Town FC, (19) Consett AFC, (20) Dunston UTS FC, (21) Easington Colliery AFC, (22) Gateshead FC, (23) Hartlepool United FC, (24) Shildon AFC, (25) South Shields FC,

(26) Spennymoor Town FC, (27) Stockton Town FC, (28) Sunderland AFC, (29) Sunderland RCA (Sat) FC, (30) Sunderland West End FC, (31) West Auckland Town FC, (32) Whickham FC.