Durham County FA Bishop Auckland Heart Foundation Charity Cup 2018 – 2019



Third Round – Sunday 24th February 2019 - Kick Off 10:30am

41	Burnside WMC	V	Durham County
42	Dubmire WMC	V	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms
43	Witton Park Rose & Crown	V	Darlington Albion
44	Sedgefield St Edmunds	V	Chilton & Windlestone WMC

Second Round - Sunday 20th January 2019 - Kick Off 10:30am

33	Sedgefield St Edmunds	2	V	1	Coxhoe Red Lion
34	Washington Westwood	0	V	2	Durham County
35	Darlington Albion	3	V	2	Ferryhill Dynamos
36	Ferryhill Celtic	1	V	2	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms
37	Newton Aycliffe Sports Club	0	V	7	Burnside WMC
38	Coundon Miners Arms	2	V	2	Witton Park Rose & Crown

(Coundon Miners won 4-3 on penalties)

(Following complaint received & investigation Coundon Miners Arms have been removed from the competition and Witton Park Rose & Crown placed into the next round)

39	Sherburn FC	0	V	1	Chilton & Windlestone WMC
40	Gateshead A1 Allerdene	1	V	3	Dubmire WMC

First Round - Sunday 16th December 2018 - Kick Off 10:30am

17	Spennymoor The Ash Tree	Р	V	Р	Coundon Miners Arms
18	Coxhoe Red Lion	Р	V	Р	Crawcrook Albion
19	Stillington The Royal	0	V	7	Burnside WMC
20	Sherburn FC	5	V	1	Bishop Auckland Sports Bar
21	Witton Gilbert Club	Р	V	Р	Newton Ayclife Sports Club
22	Thornaby Oddfellows	4	V	5	Durham County
23	Ch le Street Garden Farm RAR	3	V	4	Ferryhill Celtic
24	Willington Queens	Р	V	Р	Dubmire WMC
25	Kirk Merrington Half Moon	Р	V	Р	Washington Westwood
26	Witton Park Rose & Crown	3	V	0	Shildon Elm Road
27	Easington Lane WMC	0	V	1	Gateshead A1 Allerdene
28	Sedgefield St Edmunds	3	V	2	Houghton Town
29	Toft Hill Three Tuns	Р	V	Р	Darlington Albion
30	Ferryhill Dynamos	2	V	1	Framwellgate Moor WMC
31	Chilton & Windlestone WMC	3	V	2	South Hetton Cricket Club
32	Darlington RA (Sun)	Р	V	Р	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms

Preliminary Round – Sunday 11TH November 2018 - Kick Off 10:30am

 Bishop Middleham 	0	٧	6	South Hetton Cricket Club
2. Gateshead A1 Allerdene	5	٧	1	Whickham Highwayman
3. Brandon Sports Club	3	٧	4	Toft Hill Three Tuns
4. Waldridge Park	Р	٧	Р	Houghton Town
5. Ferryhill Dynamos	5	٧	3	West Auckland Tunns
6. Gateshead Teams Club		∨ (и	alkover)	Burnside WMC
7. Newton Aycliffe Navy Club	0	٧	3	Coundon Miners Arms
8. Darlington Skerne Park	1	٧	4	Newton Ayclife Sports Club
9. Langley Park	1	٧	1	Middlestone Moor Masons Arms
10. West Auckland The Club	1	٧	1	Durham County
11. Gainford Cross Keys	3	٧	5	Stillington The Royal
12. Sherburn FC (walk	(over)	٧		Ushaw Moor Cricket Club
13. Gateshead Leam Rangers	1	٧	9	Ch le Street Garden Farm RAR
14. Willington Queens	8	٧	2	Middleton St George Havelock
15. Ch le Street Hilda Park	1	٧	7	Chilton & Windlestone WMC
16. Kirk Merrington Half Moon	2	٧	1	Gateshead Sheriff Hill Three Tuns

Byes: (17) Bishop Auckland Sports Bar, (18) Coxhoe Red Lion, (19) Crawcrook Albion, (20) Darlington Albion, (21) Darlington RA (Sun), (22) Dubmire WMC, (23) Easington Lane WMC, (24) Ferryhill Celtic, (25) Framwellgate Moor WMC, (26) Sedgefield St Edmunds, (27) Shildon Elm Road, (28) Spennymoor The Ash Tree, (29) Thornaby Oddfellows, (30) Washington Westwood, (31) Witton Gilbert Club, (32) Witton Park Rose & Crown.

It is the HOME teams responsibility to ensure that they make contact with their opponents and the Match Officials within at least SEVEN DAYS prior to the fixture and that the Assistant Referees are NOT impeded in carrying out their duties.

All acknowledgements in relation to referees MUST be received within SEVEN DAYS of issue of the draw. Match Officials Fees: Referees £25.00, Assistant Referees £20.00 (inclusive of travel). The HOME team is responsible for ALL fees.

The Home team is responsible in ensuring that the result is at hand immediately after the game and this can be done by telephone (0191) 3872929, email John.Topping@DurhamFA.com or text 07721 401192.

Any last minute emergencies OUTSIDE OF OFFICE HOURS (9.00AM – 5.00PM MONDAY TO FRIDAY) – contact John Topping on 07721401192.

Date of First Round – Sunday 16th December 2018