Organisation	Season		
Devon Senior Cup			
Abbotskerswell 1st	2018 - 2019		
Activate 1st	2018 - 2019		
Alphington 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Axminster Town 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Axmouth United 1st	2018 - 2019		
Babbacombe Corinthians 1st	2018 - 2019		
Bampton 1st	2018 - 2019		
Beer Albion 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Beesands Rovers 1st	2018 - 2019		
Bideford Community 1st	2018 - 2019		
Bovey Tracey 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Bow Amateur Athletic Club 1st	2018 - 2019		
Braunton 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Broadmeadow ST 1st	2018 - 2019		
Buckfastleigh Rangers 1st	2018 - 2019		
Buckland Athletic 3rd	2018 - 2019		
Budleigh Salterton 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Chagford 1st	2018 - 2019		
Cherry Tree FC 1st	2018 - 2019		
Chivenor 1st	2018 - 2019		
Chudleigh Athletic 1st	2018 - 2019		
Clyst Valley 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Crediton United 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Dawlish FC 1st	2018 - 2019		
Dawlish United 1st	2018 - 2019		
DC Auto Repairs 1st	2018 - 2019		
East Budleigh 1st	2018 - 2019		
Elmore 3rd	2018 - 2019		
Feniton 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Fremington 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Halwill 1st	2018 - 2019		
Harbertonford 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Heavitree United 2nd	2018 - 2019		
High Bickington 1st	2018 - 2019		
Honiton Town 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Hookhills United 1st	2018 - 2019		
Ilfracombe Town 3rd	2018 - 2019		
Ipplepen Athletic 1st	2018 - 2019		
Kentisbeare 1st	2018 - 2019		
Kingskerswell & Chelston 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Kingsteignton Athletic 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Landkey Town 1st	2018 - 2019		
Lapford 1st	2018 - 2019		
Liverton United 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Loddiswell Athletic 1st	2018 - 2019		
Lympstone 1st	2018 - 2019		
Meadowbrook Athletic 1st	2018 - 2019		
Merton 1st	2018 - 2019		
Millbridge 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Newton Abbot 66 1st	2018 - 2019		
Newton Abbot Spurs 2nd	2018 - 2019		
Newton St Cyres 1st	2018 - 2019		
Newtown 2nd	2018 - 2019		

North Tawton 1st	2018 - 2019
Otterton 1st	2018 - 2019
Ottery St Mary AFC 1st	2018 - 2019
Paignton Saints 1st	2018 - 2019
Pennycross SC 1st	2018 - 2019
Pinhoe 1st	2018 - 2019
Plymouth Hope 1st	2018 - 2019
Plymouth Marjon 2nd	2018 - 2019
Plymouth Vaults 1st	2018 - 2019
Plympton Athletic 2nd	2018 - 2019
Priory 1st	2018 - 2019
Putford 1st	2018 - 2019
Riviera United 1st	2018 - 2019
Royal Oak FC 1st	2018 - 2019
Royals FC 1st	2018 - 2019
Salcombe Town 1st	2018 - 2019
Sampford Peverell 1st	2018 - 2019
Sandford 1st	2018 - 2019
Shamwickshire Rovers 2nd	2018 - 2019
Sidmouth Town 2nd	2018 - 2019
Signal Box Oak Villa 1st	2018 - 2019
St Martins 2nd	2018 - 2019
Stoke Gabriel 2nd	2018 - 2019
Tedburn St Mary 1st	2018 - 2019
Teignmouth 2nd	2018 - 2019
The Windmill FC (Devon) 2nd	2018 - 2019
Thorverton 1sts	2018 - 2019
Tipton St John 1st	2018 - 2019
Torbay Police 1st	2018 - 2019
Uplowman Athletic 1st	2018 - 2019
Whipton & Pinhoe 1st	2018 - 2019
Winchester 1st	2018 - 2019
Winkleigh 1st	2018 - 2019
=	