BERKS & BUCKS FA

Connecting People. Changing Lives.



BERKS & BUCKS FA NETWORKS

Grassroots Football Board

John Martin (Chair), Ron Bennett (Grassroots Football Board), Jon Wood (Staff), Stephen Jeffrey, Gareth Viccars, Iain Willcocks, Phil Spracklen, Jason Savage

Male & County Cup Members - TBC

County Cup Working Group

TBC (Chair)
Chris Penny (Staff)
John Horsley
Phil Spracklen
Jack Spencer-Jones
Ethan Greene
Ebby Saleh
David Grainge

Facility Football Network

Iain Willcocks (Chair)
Jon Wood (Staff Rep)
Kevin Patrick
Helen Preedy
Simon Harrington
Ray Barclay
Steve Mulford

Female Football Network

Jason Savage (Chair)
Alex Pratt (Staff Rep)
Jess Smith
Tony Turner
Carol John
Simon Galbraith
Georgie Wager

League Representative Network

Phil Spracklen (Chair)
Alastair Kay (Staff)
Carol John
David Holley
Ethan Greene
Hemal Shah
Josh Aspinall
John Fenner
Kelly Hawkins
Kevin Parsons
Phil Gray
Tony Hardy

Referee Network

Gareth Viccars (Chair)
Sam Myatt (Staff)
Tony Dean
Simon Parbery
Sophie Dennington
Natasha Loughrey
Kieran Bailey

Coaches & Volunteers Network

Stephen Jeffrey (Chair) Richard Brant (Staff) Alastair Kay (Staff) Brian Lackey Jermaine Webster Lorraine Osborne Rafal Skucha

*Male Football Network - To be established

BERKS & BUCKS FA

Connecting People. Changing Lives.



BBFA Network Meetings 22/23

Grassroots Football Board

- 25th October 2022
- 31st January 2023
- 25th April 2023
- 25th July

Facility Football Network

- 23rd January 2023

- 20th April 2023

Female Football Network

- 19th January 2023

- 13th April 2023

Coaches & Volunteers Network

- 30th November 2022

- 24th January 2023

- 18th April 2023 (TBC)

County Cup Working Group

- 24th November

League Representative Network

- 17th October 2022

Referee Network

- TBC