BBFA National League Structure 2023/24

Championship

FL1

FL 2

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

sky bet CHAMPIONSHIP EFL

SKY BET LEAGUE ONE EFL

SKY BET LEAGUE TWO EFL

STATEMENT AND THE NATIONAL LEAGUE

Wanarama E S NATIONAL LEAGUE



Reading, Wycombe Wanderers

MK Dons

Maidenhead Utd

Slough Town

Beaconsfield Town, Bracknell Town, Chesham Utd, Didcot Town, Hungerford Town 3 EFL Clubs.

38 NLS Teams.

1 County FA.

Every Team. Every Division. Every League.

Step 4

ISTHMIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE DIVISION ONE SOUTH CENTRAL

Ascot United, Binfield, Marlow, Thatcham Town

SOUTHERN LEAGUE DIVISION ONE CENTRAL

Aylesbury United

Step 5

COMBINED COUNTIES PREMIER DIV NORTH

Burnham, Chalfont St Peter, Flackwell Heath, Holyport, Milton Utd, Reading City, Risborough Rangers, Wallingford & Crowmarsh, Wokingham & Emmbrook COMBINED COUNTIES
PREMIER DIV SOUTH

Sandhurst Town

HELLENIC PREMIER

Wantage Town

SPARTAN SOUTH MIDLANDS PREMIER

Aylesbury Vale Dynamos, Milton Keynes Irish UNITED COUNTIES PREMIER DIV SOUTH

Newport Pagnell Town

Step 6

COMBINED COUNTIES DIVISION ONE

Amersham Town, Berks County, Holmer Green, Langley, Penn & Tylers Green, Windsor, Woodley Utd HELLENIC DIVISION ONE

Abingdon Utd, Long Crendon

SPARTAN SOUTH MIDLANDS DIVISION ONE

Buckingham FC, Winslow Utd

WESSEX LEAGUE DIVISION ONE

AFC Aldermaston

BBFA Regional Feeder League

THAMES VALLEY PREMIER LEAGUE PREMIER

